Code of Conduct for Law Enforcement Officials

Code of Conduct for Law Enforcement Officials

About psy4mba

Violence is everybody's business! Follow me on Twitter @TurtleWoman777 Master of Psychology - Institute of Transpersonal Psychology, Palo Alto, California MBA Executive - Colorado Technical University Bachelor of Science - Eastern Kentucky University Teaching Certification - University of Phoenix currently working on PhD in Psychology, dissertation on "Altruistic Personality Development as Opposed to the Bystander Effect" Have about a year to go, but took a break because takes hours a day doing research and #FreeSyria needs extra support. I can't focus on school until Syria is Free, then I will go back and finish up PhD. I will finish it, but Human lives are more important, I really do have enough education. :)
This entry was posted in Code of Conduct for Law Enforcement Officials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment